Creative Spark Update

I’m rather excited to announce that I’ve finally started writing the creative writing story I promised. While I still struggled to pin down a specific idea, I eventually decided to just have it randomised, at which point I found this great site called “Short Story Ideas“.

I let this site give me an Opening Line, two very brief character descriptions, three random words I had to incorporate into my writing and last but not least the title of the first chapter. It was surprising how easily I came up with a scenario that would tie all of those together, but putting this onto paper (or rather a file) will take me some time.

For now, I can only leave you with the Opening Line:

“She stared into the Darkness.”

Feel free to write in the comments what you would expect from this line.

So long, Sigma Theta

Leave a Reply

